Topics

I think I am going to stay this now so that way it is clear. I will probably talk about everything and anything that is currently lurking in my mind or around me. Whether it be some form of entertainment- video games, movies, tv shows, and music. Current issues, probably dive into some sexual content, but nothing graphic or descriptive. Just a comment or rant here or there. Finally, just my perspective on again anything. I decide to go this outlet, because I am not sure if a podcast or youtube video upload would be wise. Simply for the fact that I don’t think I will have the audience for either of those things.¬†

Leave a Reply

